top of page

Sarah C Yoga Group

Public·43 members

FlipBook Creator Professional 2.1 Serial Full !!TOP!!


The Kamasutra is a Sanskrit text that deals with various aspects of human sexuality and eroticism. It is divided into seven main sections, which are called books. Each book contains several chapters that cover specific topics related to the theme of the book. The following is a brief summary of the contents and translations of the seven books of the Kamasutra.

The first book of the Kamasutra is called General Remarks. It introduces the main concepts and terms used in the text, such as dharma (duty), artha (wealth), kama (pleasure), and the four goals of life. It also discusses the nature and role of women, the types and qualities of men and women, and the different kinds of love.

The second book of the Kamasutra is called On Sexual Union. It describes the various ways of embracing, kissing, scratching, biting, and making love. It also gives advice on how to choose a partner, how to arouse and satisfy them, and how to avoid pregnancy and diseases.

The third book of the Kamasutra is called About the Acquisition of a Wife. It deals with the process of courtship, marriage, and seduction. It explains how to woo a maiden, how to win over her family and friends, how to conduct a wedding ceremony, and how to live happily with a wife.

The fourth book of the Kamasutra is called About a Wife. It focuses on the duties and rights of a wife, and how she should behave with her husband and his relatives. It also gives tips on how to manage the household, how to entertain guests, and how to deal with other women.

The fifth book of the Kamasutra is called About the Wives of Other Men. It explores the topic of adultery and extramarital affairs. It advises on how to seduce and enjoy other men's wives, how to protect one's own wife from being seduced, and how to cope with jealousy and suspicion.

The sixth book of the Kamasutra is called About Courtesans. It describes the life and skills of courtesans, who are professional entertainers and companions. It explains how to attract and please clients, how to negotiate fees and gifts, and how to maintain one's reputation and security.

The seventh and final book of the Kamasutra is called On the Means of Attracting Others to One's Self. It covers various topics related to enhancing one's appearance, charm, and influence. It suggests ways of using aphrodisiacs, perfumes, cosmetics, and magic to attract and enchant others. It also gives advice on how to improve one's intelligence, wit, and conversation skills.

The Kamasutra is a fascinating and complex text that reflects the social and cultural norms of ancient India. It is not only a manual of sex, but also a guide to living a fulfilling and ethical life. It offers insights into human psychology, relationships, and emotions. It is a work of art, literature, and philosophy that has inspired and influenced many generations of readers. 061ffe29dd


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page